ENTERTAINMENT


FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT IN THE HEART OF MARYBOROUGH

At Maryborough RSL, we're proud to be a hub for quality live entertainment and events. With a range of local favourites and nationally recognised bands and entertainment acts on every weekend, bring your friends and family along to enjoy the bustling atmosphere. Pick up a great meal and a cold drink from one of our many restaurants and cafes.
Phil Morgan
Friday 15th December
Frank Ben
Saturday 16th December
John Corowa
Friday 22nd December
Bobby Barnes
Saturday 23rd December
One Sly Dog
Friday 29th December
Red Betty
Saturday 30th December
New Year's Eve at Maryborough RSL: Who Remembers the 80s?
Sunday 31st December
Tony Fallon
Friday 5th January
Frank Benn
Saturday 6th January
Sam Maddison
Friday 12th January
Bradz Rock N Rhythm
Friday 19th January
John Corowa
Saturday 20th January
One Sly Dog
Friday 26th January
Red Betty
Saturday 27th January
Sam Maddison
Friday 2nd February
Till Dawn
Saturday 3rd February
Tony Fallon
Friday 9th February
Phil Morgan
Saturday 10th February
Bobby Barnes
Friday 16th February
Bradz Rock N Rhythm
Saturday 17th February
One Sly Dog
Friday 23rd February
Red Betty
Saturday 24th February
Derek Smith
Friday 2nd March
Abby Skye & Batman
Saturday 3rd March
Tony Fallon
Friday 9th March
Bradz Rock N Rhythm
Saturday 10th March
Sam Maddison
Friday 16th March
Scones Farmers
Saturday 17th March
John Corowa
Friday 23rd March
Chris Staib
Saturday 24th March
One Sly Dog
Friday 30th March
Red Betty
Saturday 31st March

Free Bingo mondays from 11am

COURTESY BUS AVAILABLE from 10am

  • Doors open 10am Eyes Down 11am. 
  • 15 Free Games of Bingo including 5 treble chance games. 
  • 2 Jackpot games tickets $2 a sheet. 
  • Lucky Door Prize
  • Raffle $1 ticket for 5 numbers with 3 prizes 
  • Top 100 numbers $1 each, 1st prize $35, 2nd prize $25 & 3rd prize $15.

Tuesday Poker night from 5pm

  • Registration from 5pm, Starts 6.30pm, Late Rego 8pm.
  • $18 Bounty Shootout
  • Optional Life Line or Add on $5 for 10K
  • $5 for every person you KO
  • Guaranteed $300 Prize pool
  • Entry into the 50K NPL Top Gun Event for venue season leader + Entry into the QLD South Finals

Trivia WEDNESDAYS AND Thursdays from 6:30pm

  • Registration at 6:30 pm for a 7:00 pm start
  • Teams of 1-10 ($3 per player)
  • 6 rounds of 10 questions
  • $20 cash prizes for rounds 2-6
  • 1st prize - $50, 2nd prize - $30, 3rd prize - $20
  • Random team $50 cash draw
  • Raffle draws for club vouchers and prizes
  • Trivia secret number guess: jackpotting each week by $50 up to $1000
  • Wednesday and Thursday night

Something for the Kids!


Whilst enjoying the entertainment available to you, your children are not forgotten.

We have a room just for them!
It has 6 iPads to keep the kid's entertained and challenged with lots of great games for all ages. TV and a play area.
This area is not supervised by RSL staff and the children remain the responsibility of the parent or guardian that they are with whilst in the club.
No Drinks or Food can be consumed in the Children’s room.
Join the Kids Club

Free Entry to all Kid’s Club Functions
Easter Party
Discos
Birthday Card
Drink and Sundae Vouchers
Competitions
Kid’s Christmas Party
Invitation to Movie Premiers
 
Share by: